Medarbetare

Ledning och Försäljning

Kerstin Lindkvist-Toms

VD, Försäljningsansvarig
Kundansvarig hustillverkare
kerstin@compare-it.se
Tfn 0733-190 630

Martin Strandqvist

Grundare, Teknisk Chef
Kundansvarig bostadsutvecklare flerfamiljshus/lägenheter

martin@compare-it.se
Tfn 0709-923 224

Utveckling och Support

Stefan Malmgren
Teknisk support
stefan@compare-it.se
Tfn 0704-969 905
Pontus Lindblad

Programmering, Support
pontus@compare-it.se
Tfn 0730-220 222

Mattias Holst
Utvecklare, Support
support@compare-it.se
Tfn 040 41 37 00

Ekonomi/Administration och IR

Cecilia
Ekonomi & Administration
ekonomi@compare-it.se
Tfn 0733-120 362

Pär Gramming
CFO
par.gramming@compare-it.se
Tfn 0705-728 356

Jeanette Andersson
Investor Relations IR
jeanette@compare-it.se
Tfn 0733-181 982